Mitt Romney & Gul Dukat Separated at Birth

Love This.

via: Educator @ Cheezburger.com

Posted on March 1, 2012, in Creepy, Demotivational, Funny and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Religious zealotry, megalomania, a chameleon-like personality, obsession with order… it’s uncanny on too many levels!

  2. This has to be a terrible blow to Marc Alaimo’s career. (He’s the guy in the Cardassian makeup on the right…I think.)

  3. OK, but he still looks more like Nathan Petrelli in Heroes. (Who, if I recall correctly, stole an election by means of a boy with technology superpowers, and went on to become a rather corrupt leader.)

  4. The only difference is that I’ve seen Gul Dukat’s hair actually fall out of place…and Gul Dukat is a far more convincing liar…

    • love it

      • And I don’t think Gul Dukat would ever try to “connect” with Bajorans by putting on an earring during a visit to Bajor and start a speech by stating he’d had cheesy grits…i mean hasperaht (sp?) for breakfast.

  5. I’ll right away grab your rss as I can not to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly allow me know so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  6. At list, he is not in a Democrat Party

Leave a comment