Angry Birds Space

I am really terrible at this game. My kids might play this more than I do, and they might be better. You won’t catch me looking at their stats to find out. Maybe in the space edition there will be a floating feature or a rocket blaster feature. I realize that if I already stick at this game neither of those things will make me better. REGARDLESS of my personal skill level, this trailer for the March 22 release of the game seems rather ominous. Good luck.

Via Laughing Squid and Angry Birds Space

About Jess Orso

Wife, mother and geektechaholic.

Posted on February 20, 2012, in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

