Etsy Find: Don’t Blink Doctor Who Coffee Mug

  I would totally get this because I’m a massive Doctor Who fan, but then I would be scared to not look at my coffee cup which would make me scared to actually drink the coffee. THEN I would be coffee deprived and staring at a coffee cup and that’s just bad news for everyone. So why don’t you go buy it. And then never drink coffee around me.

 

Buy it here, or check out her other cool coffee mugs designs.

About Jess Orso

Wife, mother and geektechaholic.

Posted on February 15, 2012, in but THEY'RE MAKING ME and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

